Contact Us

You may contact us by filling in this form any time you need professional support or have any questions. You can also fill in the form to leave your comments or feedback.
Name:*
E-mail:*
Phone:*
-
Vehicle Description (i.e., tractor, truck, model):*
Details:*
Type the characters you see here:

* Indicates required fields

Hours of Operation

Mon - Fri: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Sat - Sun: Closed

Phone: (608)-643-0200

Fax: (608)-643-0207

E-mail: info@fvpdiesel.com

Fair Valley Performance & Repair

E9688 County Road B

Sauk City, WI 53583

Dennis Frey - President: dfrey@fvpdiesel.com

Jenny Frey - Vice President: jfrey@fvpdiesel.com

Scott Luck - Component Center Shop Foreman: sluck@fvpdiesel.com

Drew Schulenburg - Component Service Advisor/Tech Support : dschulenburg@fvpdiesel.com 

Kristopher Clark - Customer Service/Tech Support: kclark@fvpdiesel.com

Greg Sprecher - Drive-In Service Manager: gsprecher@fvpdiesel.com

Casey Schroeder - Drive-In Shop Foreman: cschroeder@fvpdiesel.com